20.06.2014
NSW - Kemspey Casual Lifeguards more
20.06.2014
NSW - Great Lakes Casual Lifeguards more
20.06.2014
NSW - Nambucca Casual Lifeguards more
20.06.2014
NSW - Greater Taree Casual Lifeguards more
28.12.2014
Surf Life Saving Australia puts its “Hands Up” this summer more
24.12.2014
Seasons Greetings from Surf Life Saving Australia more
19.12.2014
Expressions of interest and input to the Skills Maintenance Review more
14.12.2014
National Coastal Safety Report 2014 more

Contacts

George Hill
Chief Operations Officer
+61 7 3846 8020
ghill@lifesaving.com.au

Greg Cahill
Chief Lifeguard
0403 577 640
gcahill@lifesaving.com.au

Josh Campton
State Lifeguard Coordinator
0448 959 687
jcampton@lifesaving.com.au

Jay March
Lifeguard Supervisor - Cairns Region
0407 316 145
jmarch@lifesaving.com.au

Russell Blanchard
Lifeguard Supervisor – Townsville Region
0403 577 642
rblanchard@lifesaving.com.au

Hannah Ridland
Lifeguard Supervisor – Mackay Region
0488 099 389
bluewaterlifeguard@lifesaving.com.au

Julie Davis
Lifeguard Supervisor - Wide Bay Capricorn
0408 531 145
jdavis@lifesaving.com.au

Anthony King
Lifeguard Supervisor - Sunshine Coast - North
0418 721 529
aking@lifesaving.com.au

Rhys Drury
Lifeguard Supervisor - Sunshine Coast - South
0417 058 387
rdrury@lifesaving.com.au

Calan Lovitt
Lifeguard Supervisor - Southbank
0407 152 291
lifesaving@cityparklands.com.au