24.06.2014
NSW - Tweed Casual Lifeguards more
24.06.2014
NSW - Bellingen Casual Lifeguards more
24.06.2014
NSW - Port Stephens Lifeguard Supervisor more
24.06.2014
NSW - Clarence Valley Casual Lifeguards more
30.09.2014
Lifejackets in all IRB Operations mandated from 1 October 2014 more
24.09.2014
Have your say - help us improve participation opportunities in Surf Life Saving more
22.09.2014
Aussies rescue bid falls short despite seven gold as Youth Team completes clean sweep more
21.09.2014
Aussies Surf Rescue “Double-Double Gold” Closes The Gap On The Kiwis more

Contacts

George Hill
Chief Operations Officer
+61 7 3846 8020
ghill@lifesaving.com.au

Greg Cahill
Chief Lifeguard
0403 577 640
gcahill@lifesaving.com.au

Josh Campton
State Lifeguard Coordinator
0448 959 687
jcampton@lifesaving.com.au

Jay March
Lifeguard Supervisor - Cairns Region
0407 316 145
jmarch@lifesaving.com.au

Russell Blanchard
Lifeguard Supervisor – Townsville Region
0403 577 642
rblanchard@lifesaving.com.au

Hannah Ridland
Lifeguard Supervisor – Mackay Region
0488 099 389
bluewaterlifeguard@lifesaving.com.au

Julie Davis
Lifeguard Supervisor - Wide Bay Capricorn
0408 531 145
jdavis@lifesaving.com.au

Anthony King
Lifeguard Supervisor - Sunshine Coast - North
0418 721 529
aking@lifesaving.com.au

Rhys Drury
Lifeguard Supervisor - Sunshine Coast - South
0417 058 387
rdrury@lifesaving.com.au

Calan Lovitt
Lifeguard Supervisor - Southbank
0407 152 291
lifesaving@cityparklands.com.au